Home Lansari Promotii Retail
In curand
Telefon: +40 232.230.377
Mobil: +40 722.647.112
E-mail: gmorder@roton.ro

» 100 Best Film Classics
1. Also sprach Zarathustra Op. 30 (opening)
2. Die Walküre: Ride of the Valkyries (concert version)
3. Requiem K626 (Mass No. 19 in D minor), Sequenz: Lacrimosa
4. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from the movie Titanic)
5. You Only Live Twice (Main Theme)
6. Star Wars (Main Theme)
7. Gladiator Suite
8. Les P^cheurs de perles (1988 Digital Remaster): Au fond du temple saint (Act 1)
9. Cavalleria Rusticana (1987 Digital Remaster): Intermezzo (Orchestra)
10. Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship
11. Fawkes the Phoenix (from the film Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets)
12. Hymn to the Fallen (Saving Private Ryan)
13. Divertimento for string trio in E flat 'Puchberg' K.563: III Menuetto (Allegretto)
14. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (extract)
15. Braveheart-End Titles
1. Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor Op.18: II Adagio sostenuto (excerpt)
2. Miserere a 9 (vv.1-4 & 17-20).
3. Cavatina
4. Adagio for Strings Op. 11
5. Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor: IV. Adagietto (conclusion) (1988 Digital Remaster)
6. Any Other Name (American Beauty)
7. Theme From E.T. (The Extra-Terrestrial)
8. Schindler's List - Theme
9. Gabriel's Oboe
10. Symphony no. 25 in G minor K 183: Allegro con brio - excerpt
11. La forza del destino (1991 Digital Remaster): Overture (excerpt from opening)
12. Serenade No. 13 in G, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' K525 (1997 Digital Remaster): II. Romanze (Andante)
13. Love Theme from Cinema Paradiso
14. VI. Waltz 2 from Jazz Suite No. 2
15. 'Ode to Joy' from Symphony No. 9 in D minor 'Choral' Op.125
1. Serenade No. 13 in G, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' K525 (1997 Digital Remaster): I. Allegro
2. Konzert für Klarinette und Orchester A-dur KV 622 ú Rekonstruierte Fassung für Bassettklarinette: II. Adagio
3. Concerto for 2 Keyboards and Orchestra in E flat K365/K316a (1990 Digital Remaster): Rondo (allegro)
4. Memories of the Alhambra
5. II. Andantino from Flute and Harp Concerto in C K299/297c (extract) (1985 Digital Remaster)
6. Stabat Mater: Stabat Mater dolorosa
7. Ave verum corpus K618
8. Horn Concerto No. 2 in E flat K417 (1988 Digital Remaster): III. Rondo
9. String Quintet in C D956 (1992 Digital Remaster): II. Adagio (opening)
10. Overture from Le Nozze di Figaro K492 (1990 Digital Remaster)
11. Cello Concerto in E minor Op. 85 - I. Adagio-Moderato (opening)
12. Symphony No. 40 in G minor K550 - I. Molto allegro (abbrev.)
13. Variations on an Original Theme, 'Enigma' Op. 36 (1986 Digital Remaster): IX. Nimrod
14. Symphony No.8 'Unfinished' (1996 Digital Remaster): I Allegro moderato (opening)
15. Serenade No. 13 in G, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' K525 (1997 Digital Remaster): IV. Rondo (Allegro)
16. Swan Lake - Ballet in four acts Op. 20, Act II: 10. Scene
17. The Planets Op.32 (Jupiter, concl.): Jupiter, the Bringer of Jolity (conclusion)
1. The Heart Asks Pleasure First/The Promise (Edit)
2. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C K467 (cadenzas by Stephen Hough): II. Andante
3. Preludes: Prelude No. 15 in D flat 'Raindrop' (Sostenuto)
4. Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor K466 (1990 Digital Remaster): II. Romanze (excerpt)
5. Waltzes: No. 7 in C sharp minor Op. 64 No. 2
6. Piano Sonata No. 11 in A K331/K300i: III. Rondo alla turca (Allegretto)
7. Piano Concerto No 25 in C K.503: II Andante
8. Piano Sonata No. 11 in A, K.331: I. Tema con variazoni
9. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor 'Moonlight' Op. 27 No. 2: I. Adagio sostenuto (excerpt) (arr. Norman Bates, pub. EM
10. Nocturnes: C sharp minor Op. posthumous
11. Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor Op. 23 - I. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso (opening) (1994 Digital Remaster)
12. Trois Gymnopédies: 1. Lent et douloureux
13. Waltzes: No. 6 in D flat 'Minute' Op. 64 No. 1
14. Für Elise
15. Piano Concerto No.1 in E minor Op.11: II. Romance: Larghetto
16. Suite bergamasque: Clair de lune
17. Polonaise No.6 in A flat major, Op.63
1. Norma (1997 Digital Remaster): Casta Diva
2. Rigoletto (1996 Digital Remaster), Act 3: La donna e mobile (Duca)
3. Cos? fan tutte K588: Soave sia il vento
4. Il Trovatore, Act IV Scene One: D'amor sull'ali rosee (Leonora)
5. Le nozze di Figaro K492, ACT 1: No. 9: Aria: Non pi— andrai (Figaro)
6. Tosca, Act 2: Vissi d'arte (Tosca)
7. Cos? fan tutte K588: Un' aura amorosa
8. Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute) K620: Der Hölle Rache
9. Le Nozze di Figaro, '(The) Marriage of Figaro' K492, ACT 3: Canzonetta sull'aria
10. Andrea Chenier (2005 Digital Remaster): La mamma morta
11. Don Giovanni (2002 Digital Remaster), Act I, Scene Three, Recitative & Duet: Duet: L… ci darem la mano (Don Giovanni/Zer
12. Tosca (1997 Digital Remaster), ACT THREE: E lucevan le stelle
13. Carmen (1997 Digital Remaster), Act 1: L'amour est un oiseau rebelle (Habanera)
14. La Boheme - Opera in four acts (1991 Digital Remaster), Act I: Che gelida manina (Rodolfo)
15. Rusalka: Song to the Moon (Act I)
16. La Wally: Ebben? Ne andro lontano
17. Les Contes d'Hoffmann, ACT FOUR: Belle nuit, “ nuit d'amour (Nicklausse, Giulietta, Chorus)
18. Turandot (Act III) (1991 Digital Remaster): Nessun dorma
1. Solomon HWV67: Sinfonia: The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
2. Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV565: II. Fugue
3. Zadok the Priest (1996 Digital Remaster)
4. Double Violin Concerto in D minor BWV 1043: Second movement: Largo ma non tanto (opening) (1989 Digital Remaster)
5. Gloria RV589: Gloria in excelsis
6. Viola da Gamba Sonata in G Minor, BWV 1029 : II Adagio (opening) (1989 Digital Remaster)
7. Adagio in G minor (excerpt)
8. Mandolin Concerto in C RV425 (1970 Digital Remaster): I. [Allegro]
9. 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988 (Aria with divers variations): Aria
10. Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 12 in B minor (1999 Digital Remaster): III. Larghetto e piano
11. Suite No. 3 in D major BWV 1068 (1997 Digital Remaster): Air
12. Canon in D (1997 Digital Remaster)
13. The Four Seasons, Concerto No. 4 in F minor (L'inverno/ Winter) RV297 (Op. 8 No. 4): II. Largo
14. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147) [sung in German] (1989 Digital Remaster)
15. Sarabande from Keyboard Suite No.11 in D Minor (opening) (1996 Digital Remaster)
16. Keyboard Concerto in F minor BWV1056: II. Largo
17. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G BWV1048 (1997 Digital Remaster): I. [Allegro]
18. Messiah HWV56 (1992 Digital Remaster), PART 2: Hallelujah (chorus: Allegro)

Label: Green Tree Records
EAN: 0094635492828
Pret: 49,14 RON
(Pretul include TVA)

Data lansarii: 29/08/2006